Live Support

Need help? Write us an email or chat with us on Skype.

If you’re unable to find the answer to your question in our Support Center, our dedicated account managers are here to help you. Please note that we’re normally online during business hours in our respective areas and sometimes we may have high demands.


Ekaterina B., Account Manager, Russia

E-Mail: ekaterina@plugrush.com
Skype: live:ekaterina_652


Sascha B., Account Manager, Germany

E-Mail: sascha@plugrush.com
Skype: plugrushsascha


Russell T., Account Manager, United States

E-Mail: russell@plugrush.com
Skype: plugrushrussell


Ronnie A., Account Manager, Norway

E-Mail: ronnie@plugrush.com
Skype: plugrushronnie


Alexandra P., Head of Sales

E-Mail: alexandra@plugrush.com
Skype: alexandra.praisler


Marius P., Chief Operating Officer, Norway

E-Mail: marius@plugrush.com
Skype: plugrushmarius